Another day..

August 29, 2011 at 06:00 (Uncategorized)

It’s been awhile since I’ve updated, life has been pretty busy.. We moved, and have been trying to get things straightened around with that, busy with my little energizer bunny that I call my son, and working.. Things hopefully will slow down here soon.

I am trying to get caught back up so that I can devote some more time to my Scentsy business, and I have some sewing projects in mind that I really need to tackle, and I am contemplating signing up to sell Visalus as well. I am also planning on setting up some coupon classes if anyone local is interested..

Last week I got some pretty great deals at the stores, I was able to get 3 bottles of children’s advil, 3 bottles of infants advil, two small pocket size notebooks, a package of construction paper, and some candy for $14 at Walgreens (saved $34!). I also got two games (price matched at WalMart from Toys R Us) for $21 and some change and saved myself nearly $100..love great TRU sales! I also was able to get 28 packages of 3.9oz Nestle Nesquik from Kroger for less than $3 after my coupons;)

The only really good deal I got this week were some crayola crayons 24ct for 15c at office max.. So I picked up 2 of those to put up for A when he gets to the point where he colors more šŸ˜‰ I didn’t do much shopping this week, was much too busy with everything else..

Leave a comment